One huge balancing act…

Thank you so much for taking the time to stop by and read my blog! As you can probably tell from the title this blog is about my journey about trying to find discover that healthy balance, that enigma that many of us struggle with in reference to health and fitness.  Of course this “healthy balance” is different for eveveryone and can be interpretated differently as we are all individual.  Now for me personally I have yet to find a place that I am most comfortable with weight wise.  For sure I’m not over weight, but I am not at my happy weight.

Many of you that read this blog may not need to diet and exercise but merely want ideas and inspiration for a healthier lifestyle.  For me fitness and good nutriton is vital for a fun and energised day.  Also working out acts as a form of therapy to rid of some of the days stresses…that after work out feeling, there’s nothing else like it!  I am a huge advocate of the Tracy Anderson Method, but also enjoy other forms of fitness.  I will readily be posting excercise tips, healthy and maybe some not so healthy recipes, recommendations and general advice.  Also, please do not hesitate to contact me or make suggestions, I’m excited to read your comments.  So follow me and join me on this quest for a healthier lifestyle or simply a new and better you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

All of your comments make me smile :-)

