Roasted Vegetable & Pesto Chicken Salad

Ok! Ok! I admit it I have a slight obsession with salads at the moment. All kinds! Chicken salad, Greek salad, vegetable salad even fruit in my salads.  They’re quick to make, healthy and virtually anything goes! So here’s another one that you might enjoy…

Ingredients:

  • mixed salad leaves
  • roasted aubergine slices
  • roasted cherry tomatoes
  • cooked chicken breast
  • roasted red pepper diced
  • your favourite red pesto dressing

I’ve also been digging around and found a huge list of salad ideas by Jamie Oliver at JamieOliver.com.  You will never find salad boring again!

What is you current food obsession? Do yo have a favoutie salad combination?

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Roasted Vegetable & Pesto Chicken Salad

  1. I love how all your food is so clean and fresh! My current food obsession is sweet potatoes! I love nuking them in the microwave and adding garlic salt and rosemary! Mmm! =)

All of your comments make me smile :-)

