Cherry-licious!

A quiet Saturday night in, which calls for a good movie and tasty nibbles.  I had my heart set on some Ben & Jerry’s- Cookie Dough how I miss thee!  Instead I made something just as delicious adapted from a gurrr-zillion soft serve recipes that I have seen on various blogs, Cherry Bomb Soft Serve…yum!

Cherry-Bomb Soft Serve

  • 1 1/2 frozen bananas
  • 2 tsp of almond nut butter
  • 1/2 tsp of almond extract
  • 25ml of semi-skimmed milk
  • diced cherries

Throw the bananas, almond butter and extract into a mixer until blended and then stir in the cherries…heaven! =D

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

All of your comments make me smile :-)

