Perfectly Pumpkin!

Last night for dessert I made this…

Pumpkin Mousse! 😀

It was so good that for breakfast I had to make this…  

 Pumpkin Mousse Sundae

For the mousse mix together…

  • 3 tsp of pumpkin
  • 1/2 cinnamon
  • 1 tbsp of TOTAL Greek Yoghurt

For the oats…

  • 1/3 cup of oats
  • 1 cop of water
  • 3 tbsp of milk

Toppings; slivered almonds, carob nibs, honey.

The oats would work well both warmed through or as over night oats. 

Then its just a case of layering the oats and pumpkin mousse and sprinkling on the the pretty toppings!

Enjoy!

3 Comments

Filed under Recipes

3 responses to “Perfectly Pumpkin!

  1. Philly Chick

    Wow that looks delicious!! I am so in love with Greek Yoghurt (0%) I buy the Chiobani brand. Would have never given it a shot had I not read your blog. May have to make this for breakfast tomorrow with some granola instead of oats! 🙂

  2. I love Greek Yoghurt too! You can do anything with it. I really like your idea of granola instead of oats. 🙂

  3. Chesca

    WOW! This looks absolutely delicious.

All of your comments make me smile :-)

