Rude Health Giveaway WINNERS!!!!

A few days ago the lovely people at Rude Health decided to host a giveaway on my blog.  The prize up for grabs for three lucky reader is a box of their delicious The Granola cereal.

The lucky winners are:

Number 2: Tam @ Salad and Sequins

Number 8: Stella @ Stella Does Healthy Eating

Number 6: Cynthia @ Adventures of a Pretend Cook

(winners were all drawn using random.org)

I just want to apologise for not being able to put the actual random number generator in to the post for you to see.  I seem to be technically inept in that department as is certainly isn’t a simple copy and paste job.  Any suggestions are very welcome.  

Could you all please send me your postal addresses to my email celeryandcupcakes@gmail.com so that I can get your prizes sent out to you asap! 😀

Thank you so much for taking the time to enter and stopping by on my blog.  It was great hearing about all of your fab breakfasts- my most favourite meal of the day.

Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Rude Health Giveaway WINNERS!!!!

  1. Yay! Thank you I love love love there granola wooooooo hoooooooooo!!!!!!

    Defo get your porridge in that almond butter jar! x x

  2. Yay! Thanks so much! I can’t wait to try it.

  3. Pingback: Work Schedule |

  4. Congrats guys, so gutted I didn’t win though hehe!

  5. Just found your blog and I ❤ it! Can't wait to read more 🙂
    You have a fabulous weekend, too!

  6. Oh wow! I never win things! How exciting, can’t wait to try! Thank you! xx

All of your comments make me smile :-)

