MEGA Giveaway!!!!!

I’m so excited!!! 🙂

The very generous people at 9-Bar have graciously decided to host a giveaway here on the blog…and it’s fab!

One lucky reader will win 4 cases of 9Bars (16 bars per case) one case each of Nutty, Original, Flax and Pumpkin plus a lovely 9Bar bag for life. Total retail value is in excess of £40.

To enter leave a comment about what you like about Celery and Cupcakes or leave a suggestion about what you would like to see on the blog.

This is giveaway is restricted to UK residents only, but I am currently hording goodies for my own unrestricted giveaway that I will announce in the upcoming weeks.  The extremely lucky winner will be picked using the random number generator.

Entry for the giveaway closes at midnight on Thursday.

Good Luck!

12 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

12 responses to “MEGA Giveaway!!!!!

  1. Hi! I have only JUST discovered Celery & Cupcakes this evening so I’m very very new to your blog, but what I love so far is your recipe section. I have favourited so many! x

  2. Bronagh

    Hello! I’m not a blogger myself but love reading all the healthy livings blogs online. I’ve been reading yours for a few weeks and my favourite thing would have to be the recipes you post. It’s great to read recipes using ingredients that are readily available here in the UK 🙂 I’ve never tried a 9bar before so I’ve got my fingers crossed for this competition!

    Bronagh

  3. You have great giveaways! But I come here for your recipes and food ideas! I love 9bars, this would keep me in stock for ages if I won!

  4. I really love your photography – all your food looks so pretty and delicious! Fab giveaway!

  5. Debbie

    Hi Jemma, I’m not a blogger but read your blog everyday! I like that you post all your healthy meals and provide the recipe on to how make them as well! I especially love that you have a separate Tracy Anderson workout page as well! I’ve never tried any of her workouts but I am definitely going to try them. I recently discovered about 9 Bar and LOVE it! My fav is 9 bar flax! I would be estatic if I was the lucky winner as my parents arent’t that supportive of my health bar purchases at the moment =( Aah well, good luck to me! =p GREAT BLOG by the way! =)

  6. Woo hoo! I would like to enter. Why I love your blog- because it’s well written, with a great layout and speaking of things that I am also passionate about. And I love finding other British blogs 🙂

  7. Leanne Harris

    Hey!
    I don’t have a blog of my own, I don’t have enough time to create one as I read so many everyday including yours!

    I love your blog including the eats but the best part is you’ve got me onto the Tracy Anderson method!

    I’d love to win the 9-bars giveaway as those babies would be a perfect pre-workout snack before I kick butt!

    😀

  8. WOW! Amazing giveaway I am in love with the nutty 9bars so so good! I have to say even though I only found your blog a few weeks ago I am addicted really love it. The only thing I would like to see is recipes for your tofu puddings and matbe some of your other dishes but thats all x x

  9. Fab giveaway from a fab blogger! I think it goes without saying that I would absolutely love to win this truckload of 9 Bars!! 😉

    I really love all the recipes you feature on the blog and enjoy seeing what you are eating. I also just love finding other British bloggers!

  10. I stumbled across your blog while looking for UK bloggers and I’m enjoying reading through your recipe section. I like the way the blog looks and your food photos look really yummy!

  11. Emily

    I would deffo love to enter!
    I only found your blog about 3 weeks ago and it’s amazing. I have been reading healthy living/eating/food blogs for about a year now, but ALL of them were American. I found one UK based blog and it opened me up to loads more, yours being one of them. Its great, all your entries are really inspirational and when I am feeling super lazy a quick read of your blog gives me the energy to get up and go to the gym or for a run. Also if I am lacking ideas for a healthy and yummy dinner or lunch I know I am a couple of clicks away from finding a delicious, nutritious and well put together wholesome meal.
    Thank you for being fabulous and so dedicated to your blog! Emily x

  12. I only came across your blog recently and was really pleased and previously all the ones I had been reading were in the U.S – this one seems a little more relevant to me since I live in the UK (east midlands!) I’m loving browsing all the different photos of what you’ve been eating and storing some ideas away for meals of my own.

All of your comments make me smile :-)

