Nakd Giveaway WINNER!!!

Hi all!!! I hope you are having a lovely weekend.  Yesterday was super busy for me at work, but I am now taking it easy on the sofa relaxing…perfect!!! 🙂

Ok, so lets get down to business, as many of you know my Nakd bar giveaway ended yesterday at 1pm and I have counted up all of your entries and put them into the random generator.  My count included all of the tweets, links, comments and blog subscriptions.

True Random Number Generator:

  • Min: 1
  • Max: 71

Result: 15 

Powered by RANDOM.ORG

Entry 15 was the lovely Becky over at Bonjour Becky!!

Congratulations Becky!  Could you please email me your delivery address at celeryandcupcakes@gmail.com so I can get your prize sent out to you.

I would just like to say a big thank you for all of you that entered.  I can see there are a lot of Nakd lovers out there!  I have another giveaway coming up soon involving some delicious chocolate.  I thought I would wait until the end of January for this one, as a little treat after all of your clean eating and detoxing.

Enjoy the rest of the weekend! 😀

5 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

5 responses to “Nakd Giveaway WINNER!!!

  1. oo congrats Becky! sad i didn’t win :(.. but im excited for this chocolaty one!

  2. So excited for the chocolate giveaway! 😀
    if at first you don’t succeed, try and try again 😉

  3. Congrats Becky!! Awesome win-enjoy! 😀

  4. Wohooo!! Emailing you now 🙂 🙂

All of your comments make me smile :-)

