Giveaway! Giveaway! Giveaway!

The lovely people over at Nakd are this months blog sponsors and because they are so generous they have sent me some delicious products to giveaway so you can all join in the Nakd love too!

The prize…

Source

Two lucky winners will win a set of Nakd bars which includes some great flavours:

  • Cocoa Orange
  • Gingerbread
  • Cocoa Mint
  • Pecan Pie
  • Cocoa Delight
  • Cashew Cookie
  • Berry Delight

To get your hands on one of these Nakd goodies simply…

  • leave a comment on this post beginning “I love Nakd bars because…”
  • tweet about this giveaway ensuring that @celery_cupcakes is in the tweet
  • subscribe to the blog or become a follower on twitter
  • link back to this giveaway in your blog post

Each action counts as a separate entry and please leave a comment for each one as I wouldn’t want to miss one out when I count them all up. The giveaway will end next Saturday 25th June at 1pm (UK time) with the winner to be picked using the random generator and announced on Sunday.

Now since I’m currently guarding these prizes I think I’m gonna take this giveaway world wide!

So go-get-a ENTERING! 🙂

112 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

112 responses to “Giveaway! Giveaway! Giveaway!

  1. Lenna (veganlenna)

    I love Nakd bars because they have the most delicious flavours! When my friends go abroad, they always bring me some of them. The gingerbread one is awesome 🙂

  2. Oooohhh YAY!! I love Nakd bars because they’re all natural and taste amazing! I love the Berry one 🙂

  3. I already subscribe and follow you of course 🙂

  4. And I will link back to you in my post in a bit! 🙂

  5. Rebecca

    I love Nakd bars because they have such original flavors!

  6. Rebecca

    I tweeted!

  7. Rebecca

    You’re on my google reader!

  8. Rebecca

    I follow you on twitter!

  9. stuffedsillysarah

    I love Nakd bars because the name makes me chuckle 😉

  10. I love nakd bars because of the name & I love cashews!!

  11. stuffedsillysarah

    I already follow you on twitter 🙂

  12. stuffedsillysarah

    …just tweeted x

  13. I love nakd bars because they are DELICIOUS!! Not to mention healthy!

  14. Of course I’m already subscribed and you on twitter! 😀

  15. I love Nakd bars because they are simply pure and delicious!!

    Thank you so much for the giveaway!

    I subscribe to you via bloglovin, google friend connect and now twitter!!

    Take care =)

  16. The Teenage Taste

    I love Nakd bars because they are so naturally healthy and filling! Plus they taste delicious!

  17. The Teenage Taste

    Following you on Twitter!

  18. I love nakd bars because they are just full of all natural yummy ingredients.

  19. Tweeted about the giveaway

  20. I follow you on twitter as well 😛

  21. Ooo! I love Nakd bars because the ingredients are fantastic and they taste amazing!

  22. I love Nakd Bars because it means i always have something yummy and healthy to snack on!

  23. Cheryl

    I love Nakd bars because they are so dang delicious!

  24. I love Nakd bars because they are healthy and yummy and come in fab flavours!

  25. Emma

    I love Nakd bars because they are totally vegan and yum!

  26. I love Nakd bars because they taste great and are perfect snacks when I’m busy!

  27. P.S. I already follow you on here and Twitter 🙂

  28. I love Nakd bars because…I WANT TO TRY THEM FOR THE FIRST TIME! haha

  29. Krystal

    Wooooo….amazing, genius, wicked giveaway Gemma….you spoil us!!

    I luuurrrrve nakd bars cos they are yummy yet healthy little snack bars…nom nom!!

  30. Jana

    I just had cashew cookie one:) I love Nakd bars because they stopped my chocolate cravings!!

  31. I love Nakd bars because they’ve consistently fuelled me through almost every race that I have ever run in the past three years, without upsetting my stomach!

  32. I also follow you on Twitter and have you on my Blogroll, I think 🙂

  33. Becky Rose

    I love Nakd bars because they taste amazing but don’t make you feel guilty for eating them coz they’re full of good stuff.

  34. Krystal

    And I already subscribe!

  35. Kate @ Embrace Nutrition

    I already follow you :o)

  36. Kate @ Embrace Nutrition

    I also just tweeted about this giveaway. I never win anything, but it’s worth a try!

  37. Kate @ Embrace Nutrition

    I love Nakd bars because they taste delicious (particularly the new flavours!) and yet they are full of good stuff. What more could you want?!

  38. I love Nakd bars because……….they taste so DAMN GOOD! They are easy to stash in a bag, great for a pre workout snack and make a fab after lunch healthy treat : )

  39. I love nakd bars because the cocoa mint is the most amazing flavour ever- tastes like a minty brownie!!!!! I love them because they are totally natural! I love them because they are a perfect pre-run snack! I love them because they also go perfectly well with a cup of tea!!!! Woohoo!

  40. And I did a link on my blog- woohoo!

  41. Kat

    I love Nakd bars because…they are an indulgent treat, which i thought was impossible on my wheat, dairy and sugar free diet! @cheepcheepcheep

  42. Kat

    I’ve tweeted @cheepcheepcheep

  43. Kat

    I’ve subscribed via email @cheepcheepcheep x

  44. I love Nakd bars because when i choose them over a galaxy bar, i feel very virtuous 😀
    and they still taste ace!

  45. And i follow you on Twitter!

  46. I love Nakd bars because they’re an amazing healthy chocolate fix. Following you on Twitter (@LilyLippy)
    x

  47. Joanna

    I haven’t been able to find Nakd bars, but would LOVE to try them!

  48. I love Nakd bars because they’re healthy and they’re tasty – if I won this giveaway, they wouldn’t go to waste-y… sorry 🙂

  49. Natalie

    I love Nakd bars coz everyone tells me they are so nice!.. Ok I have never tried them – and as I live in the the Czech Republic I cant get them here. I wish I could try them as they sound amazing!

  50. vivoir

    I love Nakd bars because their simplicity extends way beyond the ingredients list…

    For all of the complex relationships that we have in our lives, Nakd show us that love-hate relationships need not exist! This one’s love-love all the way baby!

  51. vivoir

    also following you on twitter and tweeted!

  52. I’ve never had them but they look really good and like I’d love them!

  53. and I subscribe to your blog!

  54. and I do follow you on witter

  55. Cool! I love Nakd bars because even though I have NEVER tried them, I know I’ll love them! teehee!!

  56. I follow you on twitter already Jemmmmm

  57. I love Nakd bars because..well, to be honest, I’ve never had them! But I’m sure I’d love them because they are healthy, wholesome, and probably DELICIOUS!!

  58. i love nakd bars becuz i love being naked 😛

  59. follow u on twtitterrr and subscribe!

  60. Ashley

    I love Nakd bars because they have great ingredients!

  61. Ashley

    I subscribe!

  62. I love nak’d bars because… well, I dunno! I have yet to try them! 🙂

  63. I love them because they are natural!

  64. Candy

    I love nak’d bards because they’re natural and yummy! x

  65. Mary

    I love Nakd bars because they are really good and healthy at the same time 🙂

  66. Helen

    I love Nakd bars because they are so yummy and healthy too.
    I follow in Google Reader 🙂

  67. Bronagh

    Brilliant giveaway – I can’t get enough of Nakd bars lately!

    I love Nakd bars because they are delicious, healthy and make for the perfect pre-gym or pre-run snack 🙂

  68. Bronagh

    Oh and I already subscribe to your blog – I hope that can count for an extra entry.

  69. I love Nakd bars because…I like to eat them in the buff

  70. Lenna (veganlenna)

    Subscribed to your blog!!

  71. Katy Aubrey

    I love Nakd bars because they are soooooo scrumdidliumcious!!! I haven’t tried some of the flavours so would love to give them a go!! X

  72. Katy Aubrey

    I have tweeted about this fab giveaway and I follow you! I don’t have a blog. X

  73. I love nakd bars because they are easy to transport and YUMMY!
    xxxxx

  74. Oh, and I already follow you on twitter (:

  75. I love Nakd bars because the flavors are so unique!

  76. I already follow you on Twitter 🙂

  77. I love naked bars because…the ingredients look good and i’ve never tried one! =)

  78. subscribed in my reader and following on twitter! =)

  79. Pingback: WIAW | Eating like a horse

  80. Pingback: Jumping on the bandwagon « Celery and Cupcakes

  81. Gabby

    I love Nakd bars because I’ve never had one.
    So great to try something new!

  82. Sam

    I looove Nakd bars because the ingredients list is short & pronouncable, they’ve no refined sugar, making them a healthy treat..AND – most importantly! – they’re yummy too! 😀

  83. Sam

    (I already follow you on twitter! :-P)

  84. Emma

    Already follow you on twitter!

  85. Emma

    I love Nakd bars because they are Raw not made of any yucky bad stuff and taste AMAZING!!

  86. Jordan

    I love Nakd bars because they’re all natural and have some awesome flavors!

  87. Jordan

    I follow you on Twitter 🙂

  88. I love Nakd bars because they are healthy and taste delicious!

  89. And I follow you on twitter 🙂

  90. squigglefloey

    I’ve never tried one but I’m sure I’d love any of those wonderful flavors!

  91. squigglefloey

    tweeted@Squigglemefloey

  92. emily

    i love naked bars becasue they are delicous, super natural and nutritious and low in fat – perfect snack! x

  93. emily

    follow on twitter. x

  94. Pingback: Friday Feature: My Top 5 Make-up Bag Essentials « Celery and Cupcakes

  95. DVDeMm

    I love Nakd bars because they are wholefood, good for you, made from only a few natural ingridents and yet taste better than all the artificial processed bars out there. What could be better?

  96. nik

    I love that the bars contain no refined sugars or syrups and are relatively high in protein and fibre…thanks!

All of your comments make me smile :-)

