Whole Earth Giveaway!

Happy Monday everyone! πŸ™‚

I hope you have all had a great start to the week.  To get your weeks off to an even better start I have a lovely treat for you.

At the beginning of the month I was happy to announce that Whole Earth Foods were sponsoring my blog and as a result I have some lovely items to giveaway.  I recently had the opportunity to review a selection of their products which you can read here.  I really enjoyed road testing all of the goodies that I was sent, but now it’s your turn!

There are 4 prizes up for grabs…

The main prize includes:

  • 2 jars of peanut butter
  • 1 box of Organic Swiss Style Muesli
  • 3 cans of organic sparkling drinks (your choice of flavours)

The 3 runners up will win 2 jars of peanut butter each!

To get your hands on one of these super tasty prizes simply…

  • leave a comment on this post stating why you think you are the biggest peanut butter monster EVER!
  • follow me on twitter and tweet about this giveaway ensuring that @celery_cupcakes is in the tweet!
  • Like my Celery and Cupcakes Facebook page
  • link back to this giveaway in your blog post.

Each action counts as a separate entry and please leave a comment for each one as I wouldn’t want to miss one out when I count them all up.  The giveaway will end on Saturday 17th September 12pm GMT with the winner to be announced on Saturday evening.

*Sorry but this giveaway is open to UK residents only– huge apologies to my international friends, but I do have something lined up for you very soon!

Now go get entering!

92 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

92 responses to “Whole Earth Giveaway!

  1. Whole Earth are my favourite peanut butter! It makes the best satay sauce πŸ™‚ And have you ever tried peanut butter with fresh strawberries sliced on top? Oh my it’s good.

    I also love the soft drinks, the colas are a regular little treat for me. I had no idea it was the same company. Cool! And cool giveaway πŸ™‚

  2. Bronagh

    Awesome giveaway – I’ve never tried any of the Whole Earth stuff before.

    I reckon I’m the biggest peanut butter monster because I eat PB in some form every single day and literally can’t imagine going more than 24hrs without it! I used to feel guilty about this fact but now I embrace it – if I just exercise a little portion control (which is easier some days than others!) then there’s no reason I can’t enjoy the delicious benefits of this healthy fat on a daily basis πŸ™‚

  3. Bronagh

    I already like the C&C blog page on facebook πŸ™‚

  4. Until I started my recovery I was never a big peanut butter person. I think the whole 200 calories for 2 tablespoons freaked me out. But once I started my recovery and needed to get more fats and protein in my diet, I became obsessed! No really, I have 5 jars in my cupboard (2 home made) and I have 5 more jars on their way to me (hello online shopping addict). I love trying new peanut butters!! I am so glad I finally got re-united with nut butters because they are delish!

  5. follow you on twitter already ❀ @accidentlydlish

  6. /OMGOMGOM I WNT TO WINN! okay do i rly need to explain how much i lve pb!?

  7. kj

    Ha, my friends and I were discussing snacking at the weekend and when someone asked what I have, another friend answered for me…peanut butter..always peanut butter!!

    Love Whole Earth, great give-away!

  8. kj

    Already like you on fb!

  9. Ooooh!! Fab prizes! I hadn’t had peanut butter for years and years until I started reading blogs & came across people putting it in their porridge! I tentatively tried it one morning and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I have it every morning and often make the odd batch of PB Cookies as well….. Can’t believe I went without it for so long!

  10. Have liked your page on facebook (Nicola McCandless) x

  11. And have just tweeted a link to your comp as well (@NicsNotebook) xx

  12. Why I’m the biggest PB monster ever? I’m away at my Dad’s for the weekend and I just COULDN’T stop myself from digging into the pb jar I’ve left in the cupboard for emergencies… even though it’s 4 months out of date…

    And it still tastes just as good!!!

  13. Nom nom nom I am the biggest peanut butter monster ever, I will have anything with peanut butter, but I am ashamed to admit I have not tried peanut butter and jelly sandwiches yet… next on my list!
    karen s
    twannywun at hotmail dot com

  14. I also like your FB page πŸ™‚ karen scammell
    twannywun at hotmail dot com

  15. I am a huuuggggeee peanut butter fan! I could quite happily eat a whole jar full and would love to win this prize πŸ™‚

  16. I follow you on twitter and just tweeted!

  17. I’ve just liked you on facebook πŸ™‚

  18. Pingback: Ploughing Through « penny for your health

  19. Charlotte Katherine

    I am the biiiiiggest peanut butter monster ever because I have ploughed my way through nearly four tubs in less than three weeks after discovering how amazing it is – I’m so excited to try all the new flavours I keep seeing on all the blogs! Its the best because you can have it for breakfast on oats, in a stirfry for tea, on fruit for dessert, in a sandwich for lunch, it goes with everything!

  20. Charlotte Katherine

    Tweeted about it @charlottekath on twitter, already following you love!

  21. sarah

    I think I’m the biggest pb monsta cos I think its good spread on/ put in EVERYTHING(literally)!
    Xxx

  22. Charlotte Katherine

    Liked on facebook too!

  23. domestic diva

    We put peanut butter on everything — even just eating it off of the spoon. Our current favorite: peanut butter & apples.

  24. Stacey (My Sweet Eats)

    I just tweeted! I also follow you on Twitter πŸ™‚

  25. Stacey (My Sweet Eats)

    Why am I the biggest peanut butter monster? Because I eat it almost every single day and get major cravings when I don’t! This giveaway looks fab.

  26. I’m the biggest PB monster ever because I can go through TWO huge jars of PB in a week all on my own. And that’s limiting myself!!!

  27. Follow you on twitter! And tweeted!

  28. Jessica

    I avoided pb for a long long time but now I have accepted it’s awesomness both taste wise and nutritionally, there’s no stopping! I’m such a fan that I’m willing to wait for a month to get PB&Co posted from the USA! Dedication, I think! πŸ˜‰

  29. Jessica

    I already follow you on twitter and have just tweeted this!

  30. Does it count if I’m coming to the UK?? I think I’m the biggest PB monster ever because I thought I was allergic for the longest time and now I can’t get enough!!

  31. I follow you on twitter and I tweeted @mindrunningwild

  32. and I’m linking back!! Just check it out!! This is a great giveaway Jemma πŸ™‚

  33. Feed my peanut butter addiction!!!!!!! ha ha : )

  34. Pingback: Serving you some Fact-Os « Mindrunningwild

  35. I’m a PB monster because i eat PB every single day at least 4 times. πŸ™‚

  36. One PB jar, Two days.
    I love my pb!
    Great giveaway πŸ˜€

  37. I can polish off a jar of whole earth PB (one of the big ones) in 2 days when I’m in total PB mode… it’s almost dangerous for me to have in the house!!

  38. Rebecca

    I can’t even describe my peanut butter addiction.. it’s worse than being addicted to drugs or alcohol. the evidence: i finish a jar in two days max. i also make my own nut butters sometimes the size as a large mason jar (a few cups large) and i finish it in the same amount of time.. πŸ™‚ no big deal that we have 30 jars of peanut butter in our basement right now..

  39. Rebecca

    i’m already following you on twitter and i just tweeted about this giveaway!

  40. Rebecca

    i just liked your facebook page!

  41. Ashley

    I literally pack peanut butter in my suitcase so I be sure to have it everywhere I go…it makes everything better! thanks for the giveaway!! πŸ™‚

  42. Ashley

    I like you on FB!

  43. Candy

    I can’t go a day without peanut butter, love it! I tend to eat it straight out of the jar tooo, best way of eating it πŸ˜‰ xx

  44. Maxine

    out of the jar, on hot buttered toast (mmm … double butter!), in Indonesian hot chilli soup … yum yum!

  45. Maxine

    following and tweeted @maxineflossy

  46. Maxine

    liking on f/b! thanks for the giveaway

  47. When I lived at home every week my mum would go food shopping and I’d shout “we need peanut butter” and she’d be astounded that I’d gotten through the jar in a week…some things haven’t changed, apart from the fact that I have to buy my own now!

  48. jenandberries

    Nommers! That cereal looks scarily good and I’m sooo excited about your giveaway πŸ˜€ I keep a jar in my room (which is dangerous) at all times. The jars often go for little trips in my bag when I go to town too to be eaten on the train and in starbucks to keep me going!

  49. jenandberries

    Liked on FB!

  50. jenandberries

    Shout out about this on my blog – yay!

  51. When I was in elementary school, my grandpa would reward my good grades with a big Spoon in a big jar of original Jif! I’ve been a PB lover ever sense! πŸ™‚ Awesome giveaway! I’d Love To have it!!

  52. I’m the biggest PB monster ever beyond words- I have tried so many brands and I’m connoisseur! Though, I would love to win these since I am in the US and it’s a UK brand!

  53. beautyinthebalance

    Whole Earth PB lasts all of a week in my house- if I’m lucky!!!
    What a brilliant giveaway!

  54. beautyinthebalance

    I liked you on Facebook!

  55. beautyinthebalance

    Followed you on Twitter aaaaaand tweeted!

  56. Mmm Wholefoods is the best! I’m the biggest peanut butter monster because I’m always dipping my finger/spoon into the jar – always – even when I shouldn’t! x

  57. I’m already following you and I just tweeted πŸ™‚ x

  58. Mmmm, I LOVE peanut butter! I’ve actually just eaten the last pb cookie of a batch I made this morning! And I always top smoothies, porridge, toast etc with peanut butter, mmm!

    I re-organised my cupboard the other day and I had 8 jars of pb, plus 5 almost empty ones waiting to be filled, and also 3 jars of choc pb and 1 almost empty…haha, hadn’t realised I had quite that many! Sure they wont last long though – between me and the children, we get through it so quickly! πŸ˜€

  59. Jana

    Hmmm Peanut Butter!!!This is the best Giveaway ever. I like the Whole Earth drinks too, but haven’t tried their muesli yet.

  60. Ash

    I eat it on my breakfast, in salad dressings for lunch, on fruit salads for desserts or just straight off the spoon! Yum!!!

  61. I am, I am, I am, I TRULEY AM the biggest peanut butter monster EVER!

  62. I am the biggest peanut butter monster because I bought a jar of Whole Earth crunchy on Sunday, and I’ve wanted it with every meal since!

  63. This PB looks so good! I have never heard of this brand, but I will have to check them out! Good luck to all the UK bloggy babes!

  64. The Teenage Taste

    Oh my goodness! I love this giveaway!
    I am the biggest peanut butter monster ever because I probably eat 4-5 tablespoons a day and have been known to go through a jar a week! πŸ™‚

  65. James

    I reckon I’m the biggest peanut butter monster. I love your peanut butter so much, that sometimes when I’m alone I eat it straight from the jar with a spoon. I get through a large jar in two days πŸ™‚ Nothing beats whole earth peanut butter on brown bread with a dollop of delicious blueberry jam. Heaven!

  66. emily

    peanut butter on everything, current fave – veggies and pasta – OMG, its amaze! x

  67. Whole Earth is by far the tastiest peanut butter.

    I love it! Add it to choclate crispie cakes I made with my daughter, it’s delicious!

  68. Following you on Twitter @missielizzieb

  69. Liked you on facebook Missie Lizzie

  70. Eeee – thank you for hosting such a great giveaway..I’d *love* to enter if I may, please!! (<3 Whole Earth PB!!)

    Oh, my..where to begin with this peanut butter addiction o'mine??? ^_^
    Well, for a girl who wouldn't even touch PB for years out of fear of 'absorbing' any fat, to (pretty much!) not being able to go a day without peanut butter now ;-), methinks I've most definitely come a loooong way!
    …I mean, who else would spend their spare time looking up (awesome) tshirts like this – http://bit.ly/ocgtps ?? πŸ˜›

  71. ..and, I already ‘like’ your Facebook page! (of course!! :-P)

  72. (..but alas, no bloggie = no bloggie linkie from moi, I’m afraid..booo!!)
    *sad face*

  73. Pingback: Friday Feature: Being in tune with your body « Celery and Cupcakes

  74. Ooh, peanut butter!I’m trying to make the perfect PB and chocolate chip cookies at the moment – small squishy ones, so I’m using a lot of it! I normally stick to standard supermarket brands, so it’d be cool to try out a whole foods one and see the difference.

    Love your blog – your photos are amazing and always make me hungry!

All of your comments make me smile :-)

