Blogiversary giveaway WINNER!

 

Hey everyone!  I hope you are all enjoying the weekend. πŸ™‚

Thank you to everyone that entered my giveaway.  It seems that everyone enjoys the feeling of community and being able to share your passions with like minded people in blog land.  I love that about it too!

The winner of the giveaway is Agnese:

image

CONGRATULATIONS! Could you please send me your delivery address so I can get your prize out to you asap.  You can email me at celeryandcupcakes@gmail.com.

I will be back with a proper post tomorrow.  Have a great evening lovelies!

4 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

4 responses to “Blogiversary giveaway WINNER!

  1. Congrats, Agnese! πŸ™‚

  2. Errign

    Congratulations Agnese!

All of your comments make me smile :-)

