Vita Coco and Nakd Giveaway winners

Evening all!  I hope you are all having a great start to your week.  As promised it’s time to announce the winner’s of this months blog sponsor giveaway.  Vita Coco and Nakd have put on some great offerings for you to win.

100_6832 

The winner of the Vita Coco main prize is Nicola

image

There was also runner’s up prizes up for grabs for 10 lucky people:

IMG_0627 

I’ve recently tried the Tangy Lime flavour infused raisins and they are incredible.  Super sweet just like…well sweets! 🙂  They are so sweet in fact that I actually forgot that I as eating raisins and did end up reading the back of the packet to check.  It crazy to think that these candy like raisins are so healthy.  I love them! 🙂

The lucky 10 to win 2 packs of the new Nakd Tangy Lime and Crazy Cola infused raisins are:

Jenny

image

 Nada

image

Marikje

image

Rachel

image

Jana

image

My Rumbling Tummy

image

Maria

image

Katy

image

Carolyn M.

image

Laura

image

Congratulations!!! Could all of you lovely ladies please send me you delivery addresses to celeryandcupcakes@gmail.com.  🙂

I will be back tomorrow for the weekly WIAW link up party!

Have a great evening everyone!

7 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

7 responses to “Vita Coco and Nakd Giveaway winners

  1. Katy Aubrey-Gray

    Yeyyyyyyyy!! Thanks!! Will PM u now! Woop! X

  2. How exciting! Thanks so much! 🙂

  3. Errign

    Congrats to all the winners 🙂

  4. Yey, will email you now, congrats to all the winners 🙂

  5. Congratulations everyone! I forgot to enter – fail!! x

  6. Ah thank you! I never win anything – will e-mail you now 🙂

All of your comments make me smile :-)

