Linwoods Blog Sponsor Giveaway!

Hey hey hey! :)

I hope you are all having a great weekend!  Courtesy of Linwoods one of my blog sponsors for November I have a little something special for you all…

DSCF1687…a GIVEAWAY!!!

Up for grabsare 3 full size packets (360g) of Linwoods milled flaxseed in 3 varieties:

  • Flaxseed cocoa and berries
  • flax, sunflower, pumpkin and sesame seeds and goji berries
  • flaxseed, almonds, brazil nuts, walnuts and Q10

To get your hands on the goods simply…

  • leave a comment on this post stating why you want to get your hands on these lovely products.
  • follow me on twitter
  • tweet about this giveaway ensuring that @celery_cupcakes is in the tweet!
  • Like my Celery and Cupcakes Facebook page
  • link back to this giveaway in your blog post.

Each action counts as a separate entry and please leave a comment for each one as I wouldn’t want to miss one out when I count them all up.  The giveaway will end on Saturday 12th November 12pm GMT with the winner to be announced next Tuesday.

This giveaway is open to EVERYONE, so international friends you can enter too!

Now go get entering!

79 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

79 responses to “Linwoods Blog Sponsor Giveaway!

  1. I love Linwoods! The Q10 and Brazil one”s my favourite but they’re all great, for putting on porridge, cereal, snacks, everything 🙂
    I’d like to win because they’re great but pricey!

  2. Aaaaaaannnnnd…… liked you on FB!

  3. Naomi T

    I would like to get my hands on these because I’ve tried flax seeds and I found they weren’t so tasty but these sound yummy and I’d like to try them.

  4. Awesome giveaway! I’d love to get my hands on these because I hardly ever get to buy flaxseed! For some reason, it’s impossible to find in this town!

  5. Katy

    I would LOVE to win this comp because I’ve never tried this brand or flax seeds!! x

  6. Katy

    I follow you on twitter! 🙂 x

  7. Katy

    I have tweeted about this fab comp! x

  8. Katy

    I’m not on Facebook! 😦 x

  9. I would love to win these products because I’m trying to eat some more Omega 3s and I think this would really help! 🙂
    Linwoods sounds like a great company!

  10. Katy

    I don’t have a blog! 😦 x

  11. I tweeted about the giveaway too 🙂

    ( @ShannonLauraK )

  12. Sarah

    I LOVE the nutty yumminess ground flax adds to stuff:)

  13. and I tweeted about the give-away 🙂

  14. I’d like to try them because I have only tried plain flaxseed before, never any of these cool sounding flavours!

  15. Mary

    I would love to win beacause I have never tried this brand before 🙂

  16. LaRae

    Why would I like these? Uh because they sound DELICIOUS! That’s why!

  17. LaRae

    I already follow you on twitter!

  18. Lenna

    What a nice giveaway! You know, I am probably the biggest eater of flaxseeds in the world (I put them in everything :), so this would really help me to cut down my expenses 😀 Just joking, the products sound lovely and I´d like to try them!

  19. LaRae

    I jUst liked your Fb page!

  20. LaRae

    I just tweeted about the giveaway!

  21. www I’d love to win these! I’ve got a variety box of them at the moment, which I have been working my way through, and I’m nearly running out, so winning these would be perfect timing!

  22. Cool giveaway! The cocoa berries one is amazing mixed into yoghurt or alpro pots 🙂

  23. Emma

    I love Linwoods stuff and always buy the variety box of seeds because I can never decide which seed combo I like best, the ones you are offering are def amongst my faves though so I would be thrilled to get my hands on them!

  24. Ooh my! I love Linwoods! I have their plan flaxseed, but have also tried the cocoa one, and one with pumpkin seeds. They are fantastic for adding to smoothies and my homemade bread. Would be thrilled to stock my pantry with this prize 🙂 xx

  25. I follow you on twitter, as you know 🙂

  26. Oh, and I’ve liked your facebook page too 🙂

  27. I am trying to eat more healthy things and a greater variety of them too

  28. like the facebook page – karen scammell

  29. Errign

    Whoa, it’s really cool that they do more than just flaxmeal! I love the idea of nuts or fruit ground up with flax.

  30. Yummy I love all these superfood mixes : )

  31. Oh FINALLY something international 🙂 I eat flax seed everyday.. first of all- i NEVER knew that there were flavors of flax seed! crazy! Never heard of linwoods over here in Massachusetts.. time to get the word out 😉

  32. I have tried the one with flaxseeds, almonds, walnuts, brazil nuts and Q10 and I loveeee it! already following you on twitter and fb 🙂

  33. Tesni

    I’d love to win this as I’ve never tried Linwoods, or anything like it, but I am really interested in trying a product like this as I’ve been getting into healthier food recently.

  34. Rebecca

    I’ve NEVER even heard of this brand so that’s why i want to try it!

  35. Rebecca

    I’m following you on twitter!

  36. Rebecca

    I’m following you on facebook!

  37. Rebecca

    I tweeted about this giveaway! @rebeccaablock

  38. Kie

    I would love to try the flaxseed on some yogurt!

  39. Love Linwoods! Tried the variety box the other week which got me hooked on the cocoa one, so need some more of that!

  40. I already follow you on Twitter too 🙂

  41. I actually ran out of flaxseed, so it would be awesome to restock!

  42. Ashley

    Oh my gosh what an amazing giveaway! These would be perfect in my smoothies…thank you so much for the chance to win. 🙂

  43. Ashley

    I follow you on twitter

  44. Ashley

    I like you on FB

  45. Candy

    I’d love to win these products because I love me some good omegas 🙂 xx

  46. PorcelinaTweets

    Woo! Just found your blog, and the second post I read is a give-away! Love it. Cant wait to read more posts!

  47. I want to get my hands on them because I know how amazing they are and I’m nearly out! x

  48. Already following you chick x

  49. Pingback: Tuesday Favourites « Celery and Cupcakes

  50. Wow, great giveaway! I keep seeing these products and wanting to buy them, but get a bit put off by the price. I’d love to try them though! 🙂

  51. id love this cuz i need more flaxseed in my diet!

  52. I liked you on FB – nice to find you!

  53. Annnnd…….. I’d love to win as they look like they’d make a great addition to my morning oats 😉 x

  54. Kassidy

    Oh those look absolutely DELIC!!!! i love them!

  55. Ooh, I want to get my hands on these because…flax eggs much? I don’t like baking with real eggs (salmonella scare, environmental issues) and these look like some tasty flax eggs in the making!

  56. Tweeted it! I’m @LiveLearnEat 🙂

  57. Pingback: Random Pairings « Celery and Cupcakes

  58. ooooh I’d love to win this, I’ve just run out of flax and it is quite pricey!

  59. and i follow you on twitter already!

  60. beautyinthebalance

    I follow you on Twitter too!

  61. beautyinthebalance

    I’ve tried the Linwoods flax with goji berries before because I got it in a goody bag after the Bath Half Marathon in March! It was really good on my cereal!

All of your comments make me smile :-)

