iHerb Shopping Spree winners!

Hi y’all!  I hope you all had an amazing Christmas.  I know I certainly did! 🙂

To make this festive season an even more happier and merrier time I have $25 to give to two lucky winners for a little shopping spree on iHerb.com.  I have to say I think this is one of the best giveaways that I have had on the blog.  I was so jealous of you all that I couldn’t enter.

Winner number 1:

image

image Winner number 2:

image

image Thank you to everyone who entered!  Could the winners please email me so I can send some details over about the prize at celeryandcupcakes@gmail.com.

Now I have to get back to planning my wedding…eek! 😀  This Christmas has been fab with a new baby nephew and wedding planning I think it has to be the best yet…more on that tomorrow.

Have a great Thursday!

6 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

6 responses to “iHerb Shopping Spree winners!

  1. Congrats to the winners!

    Glad you’re enjoying the wedding planning – I’d be totally overwhelmed by it all!

    xxx

  2. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH no WAY!!!!
    Thanks for hosting such an amazing giveaway, Jemma! BEST post-Chrismas pressie ever!

    I hope the wedding planning is going well and that you’re getting lots of help from family and friends. Let me know if you have any easy questions as I got married in May and planned the whole thing (with my mum)! x

  3. Congratulations to the winners 🙂
    Have fun wedding planning too 🙂

  4. Yay!
    I’m just about to e-mail you.

  5. Congrats to the winners, great giveaway! It sounds like you’ve had a lovely Christmas and have fun wedding planning 🙂

  6. congrats winners!
    hope you had a great holiday!

All of your comments make me smile :-)

