Sharpham Park Review and GIVEAWAY!

Two weeks ago I was contacted my Sharpham Park and asked of I would like to review their new Spelt Bran Flakes with Berries cereal. IMG_2648[1]

I have reviewed some of Sharpham Park’s products before which you can read here.  From past experience I knew that their products are of the highest quality so was very happy to be contacted again to try out their new bran flakes.

Since you guys were so amazing and liked my last vlog I thought I would record another installment for you, for this review. 

 

Slightly better than mu last one me thinks, if a little choppy at times! Winking smile

I’ve really been enjoying this cereal and have been eating them not stop.  They are great with the addition of chopped fresh fruit and with nut milks.

IMG_2690[1]

To grab yourself a box of Spelt Bran Flakes with Berries to enter:

  • leave a comment on this post telling me how are you celebrating the Jubilee

  • follow and tweet about this giveaway ensuring that @celery_cupcakes is in the tweet!

  • like Celery and Cupcakes on Facebook

  • Subscribe to Celery and Cupcakes

  • Subscribe to my YouTube channel

  • link back to this giveaway in a blog post

Each action counts as one entry so please make sure that you remember to leave a separate comment for each giveaway entry.  This is because I only count the number of comments made on the giveaway as an equivalent to the number of entries- I would hate to miss any!

This giveaway is only open to UK readers (sorry my international friends!) and ends on Tuesday 12th June at midnight with the winner to be announced the next day.

If you would like to become a blog sponsor and advertise your blog or business on Celery and Cupcakes then please visit my sponsorship page or you can email me at celeryandcupcakes@gmail.com for more details.

Good Luck!

21 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Reviews

21 responses to “Sharpham Park Review and GIVEAWAY!

  1. I celebrated the jubilee by going for Afternoon tea with my mother 🙂

  2. I have also subscribed to your youtube channel xx

  3. i made six different foods for Jubilee! including pizza, muffins, granola…& more!

  4. i like you in facebook for long!!!

  5. i subscribe to Celery and Cupcakes:)

  6. i watched all your youtube channel!!!

  7. hehe i will now link it in my blog…please come and take a look for all the post, i’ve challenge myself so much!!!

  8. Pingback: lovely cheesy pizza, corn& gluten free « fitcakesjuliebeatrice

  9. Tashi Harding

    I’ve celebrated by making a jubilee cake and spending time with the family, even better that I’m on half term so can relax a little! X

  10. Pingback: Patriotic Lemon Sponge Cake | Celery and Cupcakes

  11. Gosh they sound great!! I would live to try them x

  12. Bronagh

    I love bran flakes with yoghurt and fruit for brekkie so I reckon I’d love these! I know the jubilee weekend has already passed but I celebrated by dragging my boyfriend into our local town and checking out the street party that was going on. It was really cute, people brought out their tables and chairs and picnics and were just sitting in the street chatting away and listening to music. There was a real community atmosphere which is kind of rare these days!

  13. Bronagh

    I already like the C&C facebook page 🙂

  14. Bronagh

    I’m also already subscribed to the C&C email updates.

  15. Bronagh

    Follow you on twitter and just tweeted about the giveaway 🙂

  16. Hi Jemma – I celebrated the Jubilee by going to Paris with my Mother to watch the tennis at Roland Garros 🙂 I painted my nails with Union Flags … this must have been why Any Murray won !!

  17. Pingback: The week that was….a bag of sorts! | Celery and Cupcakes

  18. I celebrated the Jubilee by going to a picnic at my local football club with face painting, bouncy castles etc – good for the children! My Mum and her friends went to a street party in town and won best dressed table! 🙂

  19. & I’m already subscribed to your emails & on Google Reader 🙂

  20. Just tweeted! Thanks for hosting this giveaway, I’ve never tried Sharpham Park cereal but it looks great 🙂

All of your comments make me smile :-)

